Member Information

 

Management

Schele Williams (President of the Board) schewill@gmail.com

Angela DeCicco (Board Secretary)  - angela@bivoices.org

Anna Kaltenbach (Project Manager) - annak@bivoices.org

Kimberly JaJuan (ECM Management ) - entcreativemgmt@aol.com

Mary Devine (BIV Accountant, Treasurer) - mary@rrdaccounting.com 

MUSIC MANAGEMENT

Patrice E. Turner, ED. D. (Associate Director) - patriceturner@bivoices.org

Chris Dilley  (Associate Rehearsal Director & Music Admin.) - chrisdilley@bivoices.org

Department Heads

Danielle K Thomas (Director of Outreach) - daniellekt@bivoices.org 

John Eric Parker (Wardrobe) - wardrobe@bivoices.org

John Eric Parker (Membership) - membership@bivoices.org

Angela Grovey (Donor Coordinator) - angelagrovey@bivoices.org

Marcus Paul James (Media Director) - marcus@bivoices.org

Sections Leaders

Chris Zelno (Tenor)- chriszelno@bivoices.org

Laura Dean (Soprano) - laura@bivoices.org

Danielle Chambers (Alto) - daniellechambers@bivoices.org